‘Time Craft’ Exhibition @ ION Singapore.

Time Craft

Shift001

S H I F T, Digital, 2013.

Shift002

S H I F T, Digital, 2013.

Shift005

S H I F T, Digital, 2013.

Last month, I had the chance to exhibit with 16 other artists in a showcase organised by STYLE: and STYLE: Men magazines in Singapore. It was held in the ION shopping mall at Orchard Road and was running for a week. Each artist was given a luxury watch brand to interpret in any way – I had Buben & Zorweg (Germany). It was a rather interesting experience as I was able to approach my work in a more experimental and abstract manner, something that I don’t try to do often enough in my own practice. The above pieces are part of the illustration series, ‘SHIFT’, which I did for the exhibition.

One thought on “‘Time Craft’ Exhibition @ ION Singapore.

Leave a Reply

