Portfolio zines

IMG_9664

IMG_9104

IMG_9106

Printed and hand-stitched some A5-sized portfolio booklets a few months ago while I was in NYC. A collection of my recent works from 2014-2015.

One of my favourite things to do is to make simple zines like these. They’re lightweight, and portable, and so fun to create. It’s also really rewarding to have physical prints of my digital works. I am encouraged by the amount of relatively decent pieces I’ve done in the last couple years.

2 thoughts on “Portfolio zines

    • Hi Elizabeth, at the moment, this specific publication is not intended for any swaps, as its content is more of a portfolio/art booklet of original works. I do zines too, so I may consider swaps for other things in the future. Thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

